Showing 1-20 of 28 results

    2021 USA Summer Internship Program – Research & Innovation – Undergraduate

    Clark, NJ United States Posted 28-Aug-2020
    At L'Oréal, whether you are an intern, manager, or senior leader, the most valuable asset we have is you. Your unique sense of curiosity, creative mindset, and desire to innovate are what we expect you to bring with you every day.  The L’Oréal USA Summer Internship Program is a paid, 11 week...

    Associate Counsel, Research & Innovation Product Claims Substantiation

    Clark, NJ United States Posted 01-Sep-2020
    For more than a hundred years, L’Oréal believes that beauty needs Science. In a world now transformed by digital technology and the emergence of new scientific Domains, we are confident in our ability to turn these opportunities into major innovations, closely linked to the new consumer...

    Development Chemist, Hair Care & Styling, L’Oréal USA Research & Innovation

    Clark, NJ United States Posted 11-Sep-2020
      Do you want to work at the bench on the formulation of new and innovative products related to consumers' hair care & styling routines across the globe?   Then L'Oréal Research & Innovation (R&I) might be exactly the place you have always been looking for!   ...

    Development Chemist, Makeup, L’Oréal USA Research & Innovation

    Clark, NJ United States Posted 21-Sep-2020
    Do you want to work at the bench on the formulation of new and innovative products related to consumers' makeup routines across the globe?   Then L'Oréal Research & Innovation (R&I) might be exactly the place you have always been looking for!   For more than one hundred...

    Chemist-Analytical

    Clark, NJ United States Posted 16-Sep-2020
    For more than a hundred years, L’Oréal believes that beauty needs Science. In a world now transformed by digital technology and the emergence of new scientific Domains, we are confident in our ability to turn these opportunities into major innovations, closely linked to the new...

    Development Chemist, Skin Cleansing, L’Oréal USA Research & Innovation

    Clark, NJ United States Posted 27-Aug-2020
     Do you want to work at the bench on the formulation of new and innovative products related to consumers' skincare routines across the globe?   Then L'Oréal Research & Innovation (R&I) might be exactly the place you have always been looking for!   For more than one...

    Alternance - Intelligence Technologique – Open Innovation - Master 2020 - H/F

    Paris France Posted 14-Sep-2020
    [Apprentissage]Rejoignez-nous au sein de L’Oréal – Recherche & Innovation !Business Development EngineerPour L’Oréal, la beauté est avant tout une aventure scientifique. Cette conviction est aujourd’hui incarnée par notre division Recherche et Innovation, qui déploie ses équipes partout...

    Alternances - Data Management/Sustainability - Master - 2020 - H/F

    Paris France Posted 24-Feb-2020
    [Apprentissage / Contrat de professionnalisation]Rejoignez-nous au sein de L’Oréal – Recherche & Innovation !Pour L’Oréal, la beauté est avant tout une aventure scientifique. Cette conviction est aujourd’hui incarnée par notre division Recherche et Innovation, qui déploie ses équipes...

    Internship - Research & Innovation - 2021 - H/F

    Paris France Posted 03-Sep-2020
    Join the L’Oréal Research & Innovation teams for an exciting Internship to turn science into beauty!   For L’Oreal, beauty is above all a scientific adventure. This principle is reflected in the key role played by our Research & Innovation division, which deploys its teams all...

    Research & Innovation (Technology Scouting) Apprentice

    Singapore Singapore Posted 18-Sep-2020
    As the world’s #1 Beauty Company, L’Oréalites are entrepreneurs driven by passion and ambition. We look for new ways to do things better, to leave a greater impact. We test and learn, try and try till we succeed.Lead the change you want to see | Game-changers and trendsettersDID YOU KNOW? ...

    Research & Innovation Intern

    Singapore Singapore Posted 01-Jul-2020
    As the world’s #1 Beauty Company, L’Oréalites are entrepreneurs driven by passion and ambition. We look for new ways to do things better, to leave a greater impact. We test and learn, try and try till we succeed.Lead the change you want to see | Game-changers and trendsettersDID YOU...

    Scientific Advisor

    London United Kingdom Posted 21-Sep-2020
    The world leader in beauty, L’Oréal is present in 130 countries on five continents. Our 32 international brands have allowed us to devote ourselves solely to one business: beauty, with a mission to provide the best in cosmetics innovation to all women and men around the world. We want to bring...

    Join the L'Oreal Research Talent Community (India)

    Mumbai India Posted 22-Sep-2020
    In the words of the philosopher Michel Serres, “Beauty is neither futile nor merely useful, it is essential.”Beauty is universal.  A single model of beauty doesn't exist: there is an infinity, linked to different time periods, cultures and people. Beauty is a constant quest, it's...

    Technicien(ne) de Domaine d’Application Hydratation, Peau grasse et Soin du corps

    Chevilly-Larue France Posted 14-Sep-2020
    Technicien(ne) de Domaine d’Application Hydratation, Peau grasse et Soin du corps – CDD de 6 mois (octobre 2020 à mars 2021)   Etes-vous prêt à vous plonger dans des...

    Technicien.ne Chimiste Spécialisation en LC (Analyse produits finis) - (CDD octobre-décembre 2020) - H/F

    Chevilly-Larue France Posted 10-Sep-2020
    Technicien.ne Chimiste Spécialisation en LC (Analyse produits finis)  (CDD octobre-décembre 2020) - H/F  Etes-vous prêt à vous plonger dans des aventures passionnantes dans le domaine de la formulation de...

    Produktentwickler (m/w/d) - befristet für 1 Jahr

    Hameln Germany Posted 23-Sep-2020
    Mit Ihren 330 Mitarbeitern, ist LOGOCOS ein Pionier in der Naturkosmetik und zählt zu den führenden Herstellern in der Branche. Die Produkte unserer Marken werden von Verbrauchern mit höchsten Ansprüchen an Natürlichkeit weltweit geschätzt und stehen für Qualität; Innovation und gegen...

    L'Oreal Research & Innovation, Project Management

    Clark, NJ United States Posted 14-Sep-2020
      "Would you like to be an Agent of Change? To: Work with research teams on projects to bring breakthrough beauty innovations to market more efficiently than ever before?  Be the co-pilot to a Project Leader, assuring a holistic view of the project, casting a neutral eye on the...

    (Senior) Claim Executive - China @ L'Oreal Research & Innovation

    Shanghai China Posted 05-Aug-2020
    For more than hundred years, L’Oréal believes that beauty needs Science. In a world now transformed by digital technology and the emergence of new scientific Domains, we are confident in our ability to turn these opportunities into major innovations, closely linked to the new consumer...

    Assistant Manager Fragrance Evaluation@ L'Oreal Research & Innovation

    Shanghai China Posted 28-Aug-2020
    For more than hundred years, L’Oréal believes that beauty needs Science. In a world now transformed by digital technology and the emergence of new scientific Domains, we are confident in our ability to turn these opportunities into major innovations, closely linked to the new consumer...

    Associate Expert, Regenerative Beauty China @ L'Oreal Research & Innovation

    Shanghai China Posted 24-Jul-2020
    For more than hundred years, L’Oréal believes that beauty needs Science. In a world now transformed by digital technology and the emergence of new scientific Domains, we are confident in our ability to turn these opportunities into major innovations, closely linked to the new consumer...
    Showing 1-20 of 28 results

Showing 1-20 of 25 results

    Join our L’Oréal USA Research & Innovation (Advanced Research) Talent Community

    Clark, NJ United States Posted 10-May-2020
    Join our L’Oréal USA Research & Innovation Talent Community-Advanced ResearchAs we are all living through unprecedented times, L’Oréal remains committed to the health and safety of our employees, candidates, customers and communities where we live and work.  L’Oréal...

    Recherche & Innovation – Alternance d’1 an Technicien.ne Chimiste au Demi-Grand Bac+2/+3 à partir de septembre 2020 - H/F

    Chevilly-Larue France Posted 27-May-2020
    Recherche & Innovation – Alternance d’1 an Technicien.ne Chimiste Bac+2/+3à partir de septembre 2020 - H/FEtes-vous prêt à vous plonger dans des aventures passionnantes dans les domaines de la physico-chimie, de la biologie, de la science des...

    Recherche & Innovation – Alternance d’1 an - Technicien.ne Chimiste Bac+2/+3 à partir de septembre 2020 - H/F

    Chevilly-Larue France Posted 06-Apr-2020
      Etes-vous prêt à vous plonger dans des aventures passionnantes dans les domaines de la physico-chimie, de la biologie, de la science des données ?   Depuis plus de cent ans, L’Oréal opère selon l'idée que la beauté a...

    Join our L’Oréal USA Research & Innovation (Applied Science) Talent Community

    Clark, NJ United States Posted 10-May-2020
    Join our L’Oréal USA Research & Innovation Talent Community-Application DomainAs we are all living through unprecedented times, L’Oréal remains committed to the health and safety of our employees, candidates, customers and communities where we live and work.  L’Oréal...

    Recherche & Innovation – Alternance d’1 an - Technicien.ne Chimiste Bac+2/+3 - à partir d'octobre 2020

    Chevilly-Larue France Posted 06-Apr-2020
      Recherche & Innovation – Alternance d’1 an Technicien.ne Chimiste Bac+2/+3 à partir d’octobre 2020 - H/F   Etes-vous prêt à vous plonger dans des aventures passionnantes dans les domaines de la physico-chimie, de la biologie, de...

    Alternance - Mesure Physique/Physico-chimie - Master - 2020 - H/F

    Paris France Posted 15-May-2020
    [Apprentissage / Contrat de professionnalisation]   Rejoignez-nous au sein de L’Oréal - Recherche&Innovation ! Alternance en Mesure Physique/Physico-chimie   Pour L’Oréal, la beauté est avant tout une aventure scientifique. Cette conviction est aujourd’hui incarnée par notre...

    Alternance - Microbiologie & Formulation - Master - 2020 - H/F

    Paris France Posted 23-Mar-2020
    [Apprentissage / Contrat de professionnalisation]   Rejoignez-nous au sein de L’Oréal - Recherche&Innovation ! Alternance en Microbiologie   Pour L’Oréal, la beauté est avant tout une aventure scientifique. Cette conviction est aujourd’hui incarnée par notre division Recherche...

    Alternance - Veille & Communication scientifique - Master - 2020 - H/F

    Paris France Posted 30-Mar-2020
    [Apprentissage / Contrat de professionnalisation]   Rejoignez-nous au sein de L’Oréal - Recherche&Innovation ! Alternance en Veille scientifique   Pour L’Oréal, la beauté est avant tout une aventure scientifique. Cette conviction est aujourd’hui incarnée par notre division...

    Graduate Program 2020 - L'Oréal Research & Innovation M/W

    Paris France Posted 28-May-2020
    Are you graduating soon or graduate with less than 2 years of working experiences? Are you seeking for a career that enables you to develop professionally and personally? Are you passionate about new technologies and want to make a difference in the world of innovation? Do you want to work...

    Technicien de Recherche Avancée - Analyse - @L'Oréal Recherche et Innovation H/F

    Aulnay-sous-Bois France Posted 15-Apr-2020
    Depuis plus de cent ans, L’Oréal opère selon l'idée que la beauté a besoin de la science. Dans un monde désormais transformé par l'accélération digitale et l’émergence de nouveaux domaines scientifiques, nous sommes confiants dans notre capacité à transformer ces nouvelles...

    Technicien de Recherche - Département Chimie Analytique, Pôle Polymères et Matériaux - @L'Oréal Recherche et Innovation H/F

    Aulnay-sous-Bois France Posted 20-Sep-2019
    Depuis plus de cent ans, L’Oréal opère selon l'idée que la beauté a besoin de la science. Dans un monde désormais transformé par l'accélération digitale et l’émergence de nouveaux domaines scientifiques, nous sommes confiants dans notre capacité à transformer ces nouvelles...

    Join our L’Oréal USA Research & Innovation (Tech Incubator) Talent Community

    Clark, NJ United States Posted 10-May-2020
    Join our L’Oréal USA Research & Innovation Talent Community-Tech IncubatorAs we are all living through unprecedented times, L’Oréal remains committed to the health and safety of our employees, candidates, customers and communities where we live and work.  L’Oréal...

    Lead Photoprotection (H/F)

    Saint-Ouen France Posted 16-Sep-2019
    Sécurité, efficacité, sensorialité sont depuis toujours trois dimensions clés de la Recherche & Innovation de L’Oréal. Elles se mesurent grâce à la science de l’évaluation. Un domaine dans lequel le Groupe a toujours déployé des trésors d’inventivité.Au sein de notre Recherche &...

    CDI Technicien(ne) de Développement Labo Yeux F/H @Chevilly-Larue

    Chevilly-Larue France Posted 29-Apr-2020
    Nous recherchons pour le laboratoire Yeux un(e) technicien(ne) de formulation capable de développer des formules de mascaras, liners et produits sourcils, d’organiser son travail et l’avancement de ses projets, de travailler en équipe et de sécuriser le développement de ses formules depuis leur...

    Consumer Evaluation Expert @ L'Oreal Research & Innovation, India

    Mumbai India Posted 14-May-2020
    For more than a hundred years, L’Oréal believes that beauty needs Science. In a world now transformed by digital technology and the emergence of new scientific Domains, we are confident in our ability to turn these opportunities into major innovations, closely linked to the new consumer...

    Join our L’Oréal USA Research & Innovation (Product Safety, Regulatory & Claims) Talent Community

    Clark, NJ United States Posted 10-May-2020
    Join our L’Oréal USA Research & Innovation Talent Community-Safety, Regulatory & ClaimsAs we are all living through unprecedented times, L’Oréal remains committed to the health and safety of our employees, candidates, customers and communities where we live and work.  L’Oréal...

    Recherche&Innovation - Alternance d'1 an Bac+2/3 - Technicien d'Evaluation Instrumentale - H/F

    Saint-Ouen France Posted 16-Apr-2020
    [Apprentissage / Contrat de professionnalisation]Rejoignez-nous au sein de L’Oréal – Recherche & Innovation !Pour L’Oréal, la beauté est avant tout une aventure scientifique. Cette conviction est aujourd’hui incarnée par notre division Recherche et Innovation, qui déploie ses équipes...

    Recherche&Innovation - Alternance d'1 an - Technicien(ne) d'Evaluation sur plateformes automatisées - Bac+3 - H/F

    Saint-Ouen France Posted 12-May-2020
    [Apprentissage / Contrat de professionnalisation]Rejoignez-nous au sein de L’Oréal – Recherche & Innovation !Pour L’Oréal, la beauté est avant tout une aventure scientifique. Cette conviction est aujourd’hui incarnée par notre division Recherche et Innovation, qui déploie ses équipes...

    Recherche&Innovation - Alternance Bac+2 - Expert Coloration et Forme Durable- H/F

    Saint-Ouen France Posted 16-Apr-2020
    [Apprentissage / Contrat de professionnalisation]Rejoignez-nous au sein de L’Oréal – Recherche & Innovation !Pour L’Oréal, la beauté est avant tout une aventure scientifique. Cette conviction est aujourd’hui incarnée par notre division Recherche et Innovation, qui déploie ses équipes...

    R&I - Alternance d'1 an - Technicien(ne) de formulation - BAC +3 - H/F

    Saint-Ouen France Posted 12-May-2020
    [Apprentissage / Contrat de professionnalisation]Rejoignez-nous au sein de L’Oréal – Recherche & Innovation !Pour L’Oréal, la beauté est avant tout une aventure scientifique. Cette conviction est aujourd’hui incarnée par notre division Recherche et Innovation, qui déploie ses équipes...
    Showing 1-20 of 25 results